Friday, March 20, 2009

Meri Mohabbat Mera Naseeba (1995)

Meri Mohabbat Mera Naseeba (1995)
Music : Anand Milind
Lyrics : Sameer
Format : MP3, 128 Kbps @ 44 KHz

1. Main Bewafa Nahin Hoon - 06:52
Singers : Kumar Shanu, Sadhana Sargam
2. Paagal Hoon Awaara Hoon - 04:54
Singer : Udit Narayan
3. Sabse Badi Daulat Hai - 06:00
Singers : Kumar Shanu, Alka Yagnik
4. Hum To Hain Paagal Premi - 06:04
Singers : Kumar Shanu, Kavita Krishnamurthy
5. Saj Dhaj Ke Thi Chhat Pe - 05:04
Singers : Udit Narayan, Sadhana Sargam
6. Botal Mein Band Hai - 05:06
Singer : Kavita Krishnamurthy
7. Hum To Hai Paagal Premi - 05:59
Instrumental Track
8. Saj Dhaj Ke Thi Chhat Pe - 04:58
Instrumental Track

P.S. If you want to receive email updates of all the upcoming releases as & when they are posted at this blog, please become a follower by subscribing through the "Follow" button placed at right hand side column with your "Name" & correct "Email-id".

Click over the links or right click & choose "Open link in new window" to download these songs. Share your thoughts regarding the album/song or make request for any songs/films composed by Anand Milind by posting your comments below. I will try to upload your request as soon as possible.

Note : If you find any difficulty in downloading the songs, please leave your message below or else email me at

1 comment:

  1. Disappointed!! (:

    please upload in 320kbps VBR or CBR !